The Real World: Wilmington

This is the true story … of four family members … who chose to move to the south … live together and have their lives blogged … to find out what happens … when people stop being polite … and start having babies … The Real World: Wilmington.

Tea for Three March 17, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Christine @ 4:48 am

Going out to tea is one of my favorite things to do so you can imagine my excitement when I planned to take Elly and my Mom out to tea. I was about ready to burst. The pretty cups and plates, the little sanwiches, the SWEETS, the chit chat, it’s my idea of a good time. They even provided hats!

Elly may not look like me, but I found out she shares my love of going to tea! The place we went on the river has tutti fruity tea for kids to enjoy along with lemonade, mini pb&j sandwiches, and sweet treats. I could see her getting more hyper with each sip (of course she added a suger cube…or two, to each cup) and bite that she took. I already can’t wait for our next tea time!

 

One Response to “Tea for Three”

  1. jessica Says:

    Too cute for words, I want to go to tea with Elly!


Leave a Reply

