The Real World: Wilmington

This is the true story … of four family members … who chose to move to the south … live together and have their lives blogged … to find out what happens … when people stop being polite … and start having babies … The Real World: Wilmington.

First Foods May 1, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Christine @ 2:07 am

‘The Itsy Bitsy Spider went up the water spout’, gosh I love that song. I wonder why I’m sitting in this contraption that my junk in the trunk always gets stuck in while wearing Elly’s bib. I love my Mommy so much. She’s really smart, oh and cool too.  

What in the world? This looks interesting, and well, I do love putting things in my mouth so I won’t discriminate.

This is aaaaawfullll!!!!!!!!!! How could she? Does she know how much I’m going to have to spend on years of therapy to get over this exact moment?  ‘THE ITSY BITSY SPIDER WENT UP THE WATER SPOUT’ my favorite song won’t even take me to my happy place right now.

 

Deep breath, I’m ok, I’m ok. I could really use some visine and a napkin right about now. What’s everybody staring at?

