The Real World: Wilmington

This is the true story … of four family members … who chose to move to the south … live together and have their lives blogged … to find out what happens … when people stop being polite … and start having babies … The Real World: Wilmington.

Snow Angels January 16, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Christine @ 7:30 pm

It snowed down here in Wilmington!

Luckily I had some snow pants for Elly. Even if she wears them just this once, they were worth it for how cute they are on her! She looks like a gnarly snow boarder chick.

My children and husband have the most beautiful eyes! If I ever need contacts maybe I’ll get some blue ones so that I can fit in better. I should probably color my hair blond while I’m at it too.

When asked how the snow tasted, Elly replied, “White.” Mmmmm. I love that we were able to capture such a classic childhood moment in this photo.

 

2 Responses to “Snow Angels”

  1. Jenny Says:

    You could probably win an award with that last photo of Elly! I’ve said that about a lot of your pics! It helps that your kids are so darn cute!!!

  2. Grandma Says:

    Adorable photos!! Now, we need to get Elly up to Deep Creek where there’s LOTS of snow!


Leave a Reply

