The Real World: Wilmington

This is the true story … of four family members … who chose to move to the south … live together and have their lives blogged … to find out what happens … when people stop being polite … and start having babies … The Real World: Wilmington.

Who’s That Little Boy? September 23, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Christine @ 1:48 am

Is this the baby boy Daddy always wanted? Of course not! It’s actually the daughter he can’t imagine life without. Elly just had to sport her Redskins gear following their great win against Arizona.

Jamie was thrilled that the Skins won. The only thing that would have made it better was if I granted his wish and picked up Hooters wings for him. I told him I couldn’t possibly go into Hooters right now because they would put me to work due to my nursing-induced assets. As much as I love me some orange shorts with pantyhose, there is clearly no way I am stepping foot into a Hooters. What kind of example would that be for our baby girl?

 

3 Responses to “Who’s That Little Boy?”

  1. Aimee Says:

    Elly Grace you are adorable. Thank goodness you were wearing your skins outfit, I am sure you were there good luck charm.

    Christine, I think you should wear the orange shorts and pantyhose on Oct 4th. Nothing says girls night like a hooters outfit. Ha ha

  2. Hey, she can still play pro football. Just like Todd Yoder’s special lady.

  3. Kelly Says:

    Adorable! Can’t wait to meet her. Even if she is decked out in Redskins gear 😉


Leave a Reply

