The Real World: Wilmington

This is the true story … of four family members … who chose to move to the south … live together and have their lives blogged … to find out what happens … when people stop being polite … and start having babies … The Real World: Wilmington.

Happy 1 Week Birthday, Elly G! August 20, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Christine @ 6:09 pm

Elly Grace enthusiastically celebrated her 1 week birthday on Tuesday! I must say I was pleasantly surprised by my cake decorating skills, as was Elly.

The first week has brought tons of love and joy into our lives. As I was looking at her last night I couldn’t help but tear up in amazement that Jamie and I created this healthy baby that is actually all ours. I can’t wait to continue to get to know my baby girl over the many weeks to come.

 

3 Responses to “Happy 1 Week Birthday, Elly G!”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Oh my !! What a great mommy you are to create such a beautiful cake… and for Elly’s 1 week birthday!! I can’t wait to see her cake for her first birthday!! Looks like you guys are doing well!!

  2. Aimee Says:

    HAPPY 1 WEEK BIRTHDAY, ELLY GRACE!!! I hope you are enjoying your time with your mommy and daddy.

  3. Abby Says:

    She is beautiful!! I cannot wait to meet her! Hope the happy family is hanging in there.


Leave a Reply

